Contact Fantr

Contact us

To know more about our products and services or to request a quote of fans or parts, you can fill the form next or send an email to sales at fantr@fantr.com.



For assistance and technical support or any other request related to after sales, please contact us through. Customer service at support@fantr.com.



Brazil: +55 11 4025 1670 - extension 2042
US: +1(972) 460-4692

You can also contact our team directly through the following phone numbers and email addresses.


Where are we

Rod. Waldomiro Correia de Camargo, km 53,7
Bairro Cruz das Almas, Itu/SP - Brazil


FanTR sales

Lucas Olian Gomes

Customer Relationship


Lucas Olian Gomes

Phone: + 55 (11) 4025-1670
Phone²: ramal 2042
E-mail: lgomes@fantr.com

Marcelo Carvalho

Sales & Marketing Director


Marcelo Carvalho

Phone: +55 (15) 99789-3082
Phone²: + 55 (11) 4025-1670
Phone³: ramal 2102
E-mail: mcarvalho@fantr.com

Bernardo K. Navarro

VENTILATION FOR COOLING SYSTEMS

OEM - INTERNATIONAL


Bernardo K. Navarro

Phone: +55 (11) 97952-6632
E-mail: bnavarro@fantr.com

Henrique Braskulki

VENTILATION FOR COOLING SYSTEMS

END USER - INTERNATIONAL


Henrique Braskulki

Phone: +55 (14) 99857-1339
E-mail: hbraskulki@fantr.com

João Vitor Guedes

VENTILATION FOR COOLING SYSTEMS

End User Brazil


João Vitor Guedes

Phone: +55 (15) 99111-5542
E-mail: jguedes@fantr.com

Marcelo Rocha Garcia

UNDERGROUND VENTILATION

Mining - Brazil


Marcelo Rocha Garcia

Phone: +55 (15) 99829-9712
E-mail: mrocha@fantr.com

Marcelo Fernandes

UNDERGROUND VENTILATION

TUNNELS - BRAZIL
UNDERGROUND - INTERNATIONAL


Marcelo Fernandes

Phone: +55 (15) 99668-7375
E-mail: mfernandes@fantr.com

Carlos Porras

Underground VENTILATION and COOLING SYSTEMS

MINING - LATIN AMERICA
TUNNELS - LATIN AMERICA
COOLING - SOUTH AMERICA


Carlos Porras

Phone: +57 305 8122217
Phone²: +57 317 5110076
E-mail: cporras@fantr.com


FanTR representatives

Marcelo Serejo

BRAZIL - MINAS GERAIS REGION


Marcelo Serejo


Phone: +55 (31) 99197-6000
E-mail: marceloserejo@uol.com.br

Emerson Sanches

BRAZIL - NORTHEAST REGION


Emerson Sanches


Phone: +55 (71) 99975-6114
E-mail: eng_spec@terra.com.br

Arilto Valente

BRAZIL - SOUTH REGION


Arilto Valente


Phone: +55 (48) 9106-6283
E-mail: arilto_valente@yahoo.com.br

GRUPO PROSUMISAC <br> Carlos Quispe

Peru


GRUPO PROSUMISAC
Carlos Quispe


Phone: +51 (1) 4844298
Phone²: +51 991909007
E-mail: ventas@prosumisac.com
Website: http://prosumisac.com/

(MCE) Mission Critical Engineering Co., Ltd. / 미션크리티컬엔지니어링㈜ 류영현 대표 (Garry Ryu) / CEO

SOUTH KOREA


(MCE) Mission Critical Engineering Co., Ltd. / 미션크리티컬엔지니어링㈜ 류영현 대표 (Garry Ryu) / CEO


Phone: +82 (2) 483-8688
Phone²: +82 (10) 8968-8930
E-mail: garry@mission-critical.co.kr
Website: http://www.mission-critical.co.kr/

CHECKER <br> Cristhian Herrera

Chile


CHECKER
Cristhian Herrera


Phone: +56 (9) 73987475
E-mail: cherrera@checker.cl
Website: https://www.checkergrp.com/

JG REPRESENTACIONES

COLOMBIA


JG REPRESENTACIONES


Phone: +57 (4) 448 10 75
E-mail: info@jgrepresentaciones.com.co
Website: https://jgrepresentaciones.com.co/

MR. GOOD TOWER DE MEXICO

MEXICO
FANS FOR COOLING TOWERS/ACC/AIRCOOLERS


MR. GOOD TOWER DE MEXICO


Phone: + 52 (81) 8143.8917
Phone²: + 52 (81) 1544 1755
Website: https://www.mrgoodtowerdemexico.com

STAR TOWER AND PARTS TRADING DMCC

DUBAI - UNITED ARAB EMIRATES
Fans for Cooling Towers/ACC/Air Coolers


STAR TOWER AND PARTS TRADING DMCC


Phone: +971 (56) 663 6372
E-mail: operations@startowerandparts.com
Website: https://www.startowerandparts.com/

VH SUPPLY <br> César A. Vázquez Hernández <br> Ana Vázquez

MEXICO
MINING AND UNDERGROUND VENTILATION


VH SUPPLY
César A. Vázquez Hernández
Ana Vázquez


Phone: +52 (444) 817 1701
Phone²: +52 (444) 726 2708
E-mail: akaren.v@vhsupply.com.mx
E-mail²: cesara.v@vhsupply.com.mx
Website: https://www.vhsupply.com.mx/


Contract management and application engineering

Flávia Federighi

CONTRACT MANAGEMENT


Flávia Federighi

Phone: +55 (15) 99827-6132
Phone²: +55 (11) 4025-1670
E-mail: ffederighi@fantr.com

Avner Antunes

CONTRACT MANAGEMENT


Avner Antunes

Phone: +55 (11) 4025-1670
Phone²: ramal 2021
E-mail: alantunes@fantr.com

Deborah Domingues

CONTRACT MANAGEMENT


Deborah Domingues

Phone: +55 (11) 4025-1670
Phone²: ramal 2021
E-mail: ddomingues@fantr.com

Leandro Dominato

CONTRACT MANAGEMENT


Leandro Dominato

Phone: +55 (11) 4025-1670
Phone²: ramal 2021
E-mail: ldominato@fantr.com

Gilles Melo

Application Engineering and Technology


Gilles Melo

Phone: +55 (15) 99708-5175
E-mail: gmelo@fantr.com

Luís Passaro

Application Engineering and Technology


Luís Passaro

Phone: +55 (11) 4025-1670
Phone²: ramal 2000
E-mail: lpassaro@fantr.com